Smack Bang Album by Tom Curtain


CD format.

Would you like Tom to autograph it?

Simply enter the first name of the recipient below and Tom will sign it (all the products are on the road with Tom and the crew so that it can be done).

If you wish to buy and personalise more than one product, please do them one by one: enter your first name for the autograph, add the product to cart and to the whole operation once again for the second product.

Personalisation name

If you'd like this product autographed by Tom please add the first name below

Total: $25.00
Special bulk discount on albums
Quantity Price per item
2 $22.50
3 $21.67
4 $21.25
5 $20.00
Guaranteed Safe Checkout


    Smack Bang is Tom Curtain’s first album and is known for songs including Dogs, Drink Drovin’, The Windmill Song and A Man Is Not A Camel. The song list is as follows:

    1. Smack Bang
    2. The Windmill Song
    3. A Man Is Not A Camel
    4. She Stays With Me
    5. A Long Straight Line
    6. Waiting
    7. Dogs
    8. Drink Drovin’
    9. A Bit of Alright
    10. No Place Like Home
    11. Brothers
    12. A Wild Machine


    Additional information

    Weight 90 g
    Dimensions 14 × 1 × 12 cm

    Reviews (2)

    2 reviews for Smack Bang Album by Tom Curtain

    Based on 2 reviews
    5 star
    4 star
    3 star
    2 star
    1 star
    1. Judy Thompson

      I have enjoyed Tom’s music from Tamworth days and have all his CDs. I have also seen his current show twice and love the entertainment he and his dogs, horses provide. Great shows.

      (0) (0)
    2. Shenelle

      I actually won this! I would recommend. Such a talented artist

      (0) (0)
    Add a review

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Scroll to Top