fbpx

Nothin’s Gonna Stop Us Tour

From October 2022 to April 2023 Tom Curtain hit the road with his spirited “Nothin’s Gonna Stop Us” Tour, igniting stages across the East Coast of Australia. Celebrating his fifth studio album (listen to Nothin’s Gonna Stop Us album on Spotify) the tour showcased Tom’s signature blend of music and the renowned Katherine Outback Experience.

Embarking on a journey that took him through key regions such as Queensland, New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, and Western Australia, Tom brought his unique blend of country music and outback storytelling to life. This tour was a celebration of not only Tom’s music but also the rich cultural tapestry of the Australian outback. Audiences were entertained with a family-friendly show packed with real horse training, working dog demonstrations, and interactive elements that wowed both children and adults alike.

With the accompaniment of a full band and special guests, the tour offered over an hour and a half of live music at each stop. Fans were treated to a mix of new hits from his fifth studio album and classics that have defined Tom’s musical career. The interactive elements of the show, particularly the animal demonstrations, added a distinctive flavor that underscored Tom’s deep connection to the outback lifestyle. This tour was jam packed with memorable performances and heartfelt connections, spreading the indomitable spirit of the outback.

Now, as we reflect on this incredible musical journey, it’s clear that the “Nothin’s Gonna Stop Us” tour was a testament to Tom Curtain’s enduring appeal and his commitment to sharing the heart of the Australian outback with every note sung and every story told.

Fans who missed the live performances can still catch glimpses of the tour highlights and behind-the-scenes moments on Tom’s official tour page, keeping the spirit of the tour alive long after the final curtain call.

Nothin’s Gonna Stop Us Tour Dates

Friday 21 October – Katherine Outback Experience – Katherine – NT
Saturday 22 October – Darwin Riding for Disabled – Darwin – NT
Fri 28 October – Dalrymple Equestrian Centre Indoor Arena – Charters Towers – QLD
Sat 29 October – Rupertswood and District Horse and Pony Club – Townsville – QLD
Sun 30 October – Mungalla Station – Ingham – QLD
Fri 4 November – Pyramid Polocrosse – Gordonvale, QLD
Sat 5 November – Mareeba Pony Club – Mareeba – QLD
Sun 6 November – Greenvale Campdraft Grounds – Greenvale – QLD
Fri 11 November – Bowen Turf Club – Bowen – QLD
Sat 12 November – St Helens Bowls Club – Calen – QLD
Sun 13 November – Capella Showground – Capella – QLD
Fri 18 November – Central Queensland Livestock Exchange (CQLX) – Gracemere – QLD
Sat 19 November – Mundubbera Showground – Mundubbera – QLD
Sun 20 November – Kilkivan Sports Ground and Equestrian Centre Indoor Arena – Kilkivan – QLD
Fri 25 November – Bundaberg Recreational Precinct – Bundaberg – QLD
Sat 26 November – Kilcoy Cow Horse Club – Kilcoy – QLD
Sun 27 November – Redcliffe Showgrounds – Redcliffe – QLD
Fri 2 December – Peak Crossing Pub – Peak Crossing – QLD
Sat 3 December -Samford Showground – Samford – QLD
Sun 4 December – Redlands Horse and Pony Club – Redlands – QLD
Fri 9 December -Toowoomba Showground Indoor Arena – Toowoomba – QLD
Sat 10 December -Maidenwell Sport Ground – Maidenwell – QLD
Fri 6 January – Kumbia Racecourse – Kumbia – QLD
Sat 7 January – Stanthorpe Showground – Stanthorpe – QLD
Sun 8 January – Tenterfield Showground – Tenterfield – NSW
Fri 13 January – Glen Innes Showground – Glen Innes – NSW
Sat 14 January – Warialda Showground – Warialda – NSW
Sun 15 January – Armidale Showground – Armadale – NSW
Tue 17 January – Spring Creek, Loomberah – Tamworth – NSW
Thu 19 January – Spring Creek, Loomberah – Tamworth – NSW
Sat 28 January – Mudgee Showground – Mudgee – NSW
Sun 29 January – Molong Campdraft Ground – Molong – NSW
Fri 3 February – Hillston Showground – Hillston – NSW
Sun 5 February – Spring Spur – Bright – VIC
Fri 10 February – Bundalong Tavern – Yarrawonga – VIC
Fri 17 February – Ararat Pony Club, Ararat – VIC
Sun 19 February – Healesville Pony Club – Healesville – VIC
Fri 24 February – Mornington Peninsular Pony Club – Mornington – VIC
Sat 1 April – Waikerie Pony Club – Waikerie – SA
Fri 7 April – Barossa Helicopters – Lyndoch – SA
Sun 9 April – Melrose Showground – Melrose – SA

Map

0